JFK Doubletree Hotel JFK Airport Parking – SOLD OUT!

July 29, 2011

JFK Doubletree Hotel
Safe secure airport parking
Just 1 short mile to JFK Airport
FREE shuttle operates 24 hours a day. Shuttle runs every 30 minutes.

Sold Out! Plenty of parking spaces available at SmartPark JFK. Click here to place your FREE, Guaranteed reservation online. Valet parking, NOT self parking. Cheaper too!


Mary from New York on SmartPark JFK Long Term Parking for JFK Airport

July 29, 2011

I’ve used SmartPark a few times now since I’ve started traveling frequently out of JFK airport. I tried several other parking facilities in the past, and while they were ok, good enough, I find SmarkPark to be far superior. Everyone I deal with at your counter and your drivers are extremely efficient, fast and friendly. its not always I send an email to compliment a business in New York, but I think you guys deserve it! Keep up the good work, thanks so much.

Mary
New York

JFK Airport Parking Reservation – Click here to Make one for free NOW